Ever-transforming, 2016

We lost one of the rarest, ever-transforming artists of all time 3 days after his 69th birthday.  I will add more links about him to the blogroll as I gather them and as I gather myself for various changes and attempts to continue growing as an artist.  I refuse to say goodbye.  Thank you, David Bowie!  It was an honor to share this planet with you!


Pardon the appearance this site.  It is being updated, and one hopes it will be tidied by January 1, 2017.  Pay no attention to the words below this line.  Hey!  I saw you peek.

(Posted here is my take on the ultra talented Jessica Harman’s novella). 

~Mignon Ariel King, Editor

making2@outlook.com   

 

Author: Mignon Ariel King, Editor

*Boston-born writer and small-press publisher & editor. *Posting about words and pretty pictures and linking to blogs, book reviews, and websites for culture-loving and/or bookwormish interest. This is an extension of my writer's blog (Making Books: www.mignonarielking.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

